21 Day Challenge Update

Don’t worry my friends, I’ve been keeping up with Kayla’s 21 Day Challenge

So for day 10 the challenge wanted us in a Closet Orphan (click here to check out the others). Now since I wore my closet orpahns last week… I pulled out a seldom worn but no way in heck getting rid of gingham tank. I dont wear it much because it fits a goofy, therefore I threw a belt over it.

Day 10

Outfit Breakdown: Cardigan (New York & Company), Gingham tank (Land’s End), Slacks (Gap), Sandals (Born), Belt (99 cent thrift belt)

And then today was the wear a skirt or dress challenge (check out the cuter outfits here)

Day 11

Outfit Breakdown:Jacket (thrifted), skirt (Eileen Fischer), Wedge Sandals (Hush Puppies)

Oh, and if your curious what I’ve been up to, let me just say that my fingertips are all blistered and I’ve got a new frame above my mantel (currently in its Goodwill glory). I’ll put out the update this weekend on my new mantelscape.

 

 

About kyle

I am a girl, first off. Having the first name of Kyle often makes people expect to meet an 18 year old frat boy or football player of some type. But in reality I am a 27 year old girl, a working proffesional, a nature enthusiast, a collector, a cat lover and a Martha Stewart Fan. View all posts by kyle

One response to “21 Day Challenge Update

What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

