DIY Microdermabrasion

I saw this on Pinterest on Friday, which meant that yesterday I tried it.  I mean it was free and my face could definitely use so revitalization.

This is all it takes.

As much as I love household-products-turned-into-face-washes, I know they dont all work… that being said. This worked! I mean really worked. It worked so well after just one use my makeup had more staying power and I felt like the only times my face had been that clean and re-energized was when I have left a facial at the salon.

BOTTOM LINE: try this DIY microdermabrasion

In keeping you up to date on the 21 Day Challenge, here is what I wore on Saturday for a burrito & movie date night. We saw Crazy, Stupid, Love… and I loved it. John laughed so I guess that means it wasn’t the worst chick flick he’s ever seen.

Day 13: Neutral with a Pop (of color)

Outfit Breakdown: Tee (Gap), Pants (Express -thrifted), Scarf (Consignment), Earrings (Garage sale I went to this morn), Flips (Old Navy)

I wasn’t a big fan  of this outfit. I did love how I had my scarf tied and I loved undoing the scarf and wearing it like a shawl at the freezing movie theater.

What do you think outfit kinda blah?

About kyle

I am a girl, first off. Having the first name of Kyle often makes people expect to meet an 18 year old frat boy or football player of some type. But in reality I am a 27 year old girl, a working proffesional, a nature enthusiast, a collector, a cat lover and a Martha Stewart Fan. View all posts by kyle

One response to “DIY Microdermabrasion

What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

