I have a cat.

I’m a cat lover, more than the average person. I use to have a small collection of porcelain cats. I no longer do. John made me sell them at our garage sale in May because as he said “they are kinda creepy.” It was probably their beady little eyes that made them appear creepy, but to me they were just perfect. So the only cat thing I have left is my cat, Talis Thomas. 

Talis (Tali or Little or Gray or Burger Kitty or TT or anything else I so happen to call her at the time) is a perfect cat! She enjoys lounging, occasional curdles oh, and spazzing out and biting. Okay, so she is definitely not a perfect cat, not in the least, but I love her all the same. Plus she loves to snuggle under the covers and it’s just so cute, as long as she is asleep.

Here is what she has been up to lately. Mind you its HOT in Michigan right now but, there is no other place she would rather be.

She's mad I woke her up from her nap to take glassy eyed pics.

She has the monitor laid all the way back on the laptop. Oh, sorry this pic was taken on my phone...

About kyle

I am a girl, first off. Having the first name of Kyle often makes people expect to meet an 18 year old frat boy or football player of some type. But in reality I am a 27 year old girl, a working proffesional, a nature enthusiast, a collector, a cat lover and a Martha Stewart Fan. View all posts by kyle

What do you think?

