Summer your days are numbered

Don’t get me wrong, I love summer. I’m just so over it! Bring on some cooler temps and the days where air conditioning is not needed. I still have another summer vacation and a few outfits that I haven’t worn, so I guess I don’t wont summer over yet, I just am counting the days until it’s completion.

Summer isn't over quite yet.

So I'm still thinking of summer combos

John loved this picture, so it made it to the blog.

I love the light colors of this outfit, and the jacket worked well for a low humidity 77 degree day in August.

Oh, and if you’re wondering… my hair is a bit darker. I was at Splurge Salon last night and Amanda fixed me all up.

Outfit run down: Jacket (Marshall’s), Blouse (J Crew), Skirt (Thrifted Target), Belt (Target), Shoes (Macy’s)

Anyone else over summer?

Do you love seersucker as much as I do?

Anyone else boyfriend take embarrassing photos?

About kyle

I am a girl, first off. Having the first name of Kyle often makes people expect to meet an 18 year old frat boy or football player of some type. But in reality I am a 27 year old girl, a working proffesional, a nature enthusiast, a collector, a cat lover and a Martha Stewart Fan. View all posts by kyle

One response to “Summer your days are numbered

  • Jenni

    Super cute! I’m so over summer…but we have at least another month of 100+ degree days. Love that jacket by the way…I recently picked up a sweater with the same sort of ruffles on it but I like how the jacket fits better!

What do you think?

